CORONAVIRUS : la boutique du domaine reste ouverte. En savoir plus...

Care & Scents

Care & Scents
150 g - Soap based on 60% olive oil flavored with lavender
3.90 €
Description This 150-gram soap is craftsmanally made from bumps of soaps that are neutral gross soap chips and according to the called "" method of Marseille "": Fat load with soda, cooking, washes, liquidation soap paste, and cooling in the bets (bins). They are then mechanically dehydrated, fragrant, kneaded, crushed, bundled and finally stamped in a mold to give them a perfect shape.They contain 72% vegetable oil, including 60% of olive oil and its biodegradable, with respect for the environment....
Description This 150-gram soap is craftsmanally made from bumps of soaps that are neutral gross soap chips and according to...
"Hands & Body Care Box"
46.00 €
Description "Offer all the benefits of the olive tree for the care of your skin with this trio box.This assortment gives the recipient or its destinator of the virtuous compounds of the olive tree for your skin through two of these derivatives: extra virgin olive oil and extracts of olive flower that are found in the cream hand and body milk. Also present in cream and milk, the shea butter that will act in depth with a vitamin intake E.Content...
Description "Offer all the benefits of the olive tree for the care of your skin with this trio box.This assortment...
150 g - Soap based on 60% olive oil flavored with honeysuckle
3.90 €
Description This 150-gram soap is craftsmanally made from bumps of soaps that are neutral gross soap chips and according to the called "" method of Marseille "": Fat load with soda, cooking, washes, liquidation soap paste, and cooling in the bets (bins). They are then mechanically dehydrated, fragrant, kneaded, crushed, bundled and finally stamped in a mold to give them a perfect shape.They contain 72% vegetable oil, including 60% of olive oil and its biodegradable, with respect for the environment....
Description This 150-gram soap is craftsmanally made from bumps of soaps that are neutral gross soap chips and according to...
150 g - Soap based on 60% olive oil flavored with verbena
3.90 €
Description This 150-gram soap is craftsmanally made from bumps of soaps that are neutral gross soap chips and according to the called "" method of Marseille "": Fat load with soda, cooking, washes, liquidation soap paste, and cooling in the bets (bins). They are then mechanically dehydrated, fragrant, kneaded, crushed, bundled and finally stamped in a mold to give them a perfect shape.They contain 72% vegetable oil, including 60% of olive oil and its biodegradable, with respect for the environment....
Description This 150-gram soap is craftsmanally made from bumps of soaps that are neutral gross soap chips and according to...
150 g - Soap based on 60% olive oil fragrant with sweet almond milk
3.90 €
Description This 150-gram soap is craftsmanally made from bumps of soaps that are neutral gross soap chips and according to the called "" method of Marseille "": Fat load with soda, cooking, washes, liquidation soap paste, and cooling in the bets (bins). They are then mechanically dehydrated, fragrant, kneaded, crushed, bundled and finally stamped in a mold to give them a perfect shape.They contain 72% vegetable oil, including 60% of olive oil and its biodegradable, with respect for the environment....
Description This 150-gram soap is craftsmanally made from bumps of soaps that are neutral gross soap chips and according to...
Assortment of 4 soaps based on 60% olive oil and scents of Provence
14.90 €
Description Four soaps of 150 grams each. From bottom to top in the photo: A perfumed soap at the lavender, A perfumed soap at the verbena, A fragrant soap withAlmond, soap honeysuckle. These soaps - 150 grams each - are craftsmanally made from bondtrips of soaps that are neutral gross soap chips and according to the so-called process ""from Marseille"": Fat of the fat load with soda, cooking, washing, winding of soap pulp, and cooling in the bets (bins). They...
Description Four soaps of 150 grams each. From bottom to top in the photo: A perfumed soap at the lavender,...
300 ml - liquid soap with extra virgin olive oil
11.90 €
Description This liquid soap can be used many times a day as it does not dry hands and does not get the skin. Made from extra virgin olive oil and slightly fragrant, it is soft and repaired. Using advice For the bath, shower and shampoo, this gentle gel is perfect in all circumstances: house, travel, holidays and colonies ... Ingredients Aqua / Water, Olivate Potassium, Cocoate Potassium, Perfume / Fragrance, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Squalane, Cocos...
Description This liquid soap can be used many times a day as it does not dry hands and does not...
Prolival - Gel Douche  Huile d'Olive  - 500 ml
12.90 €
Description This shower gel cleans gently and in one gesture, the most delicate skins, as well as the hair. Rich and energizing, its formula leaves on the skin a soft film with a light and fresh fragrance. Using advice For the bath, shower and shampoo, this gentle gel is perfect in all circumstances: house, travel, holidays and colonies ...
Description This shower gel cleans gently and in one gesture, the most delicate skins, as well as the hair. Rich...
Une Olive En Provence - Crème pour les Mains aux Extraits de Fleurs d’Olivier - 100 ml
14.50 €
Description Often, they betray us, exposed to external agresions, on the constantly solicited, we give them no respite. Feed them is unique to avoid desuspiciousness. Associated with the properties of the olive tree, the shea butter acts in depth with a strong intake of vitamin E. By its softening and soothing actions, the cream repairs while leaving the skin silky and visibly repaired. The hand that will have received this care will feel light, revived with less visible time marks....
Description Often, they betray us, exposed to external agresions, on the constantly solicited, we give them no respite. Feed them...
Une Olive En Provence - Lait Corporel aux Extraits de Fleurs d’Olivier - 200 ml
15.90 €
Description Our skin, for lack of care, relaxes and produces sensations of discomfort. Feeding his skin is crucial to allow him to regenerate and prevent his dissection. In summer, good hydration will prolong its tan. In winter, it will protect climate aggressions that tend to dry and damage it. This is why this milk for the body, very concentrated with soft almond oil and onagre is ideal in any season. Its texture is subtly fragrant, fluid, melting and non-greasy. It...
Description Our skin, for lack of care, relaxes and produces sensations of discomfort. Feeding his skin is crucial to allow...
Moulin des Senteurs - Gel Douche au Lait d'Anesse Bio - 200 ml
8.50 €
Description Sweet washing base for skin and hair with 3% organic donkey milk. Donkey's milk is very moisturizing: it purifies the skin by regenerating it and on the revitalizing. Its exceptional content of vitamins and fatty acids helps to rethink the skin, to soothe irritation and feed dry skin.Warranty formula without mineral oil, without dye and paraben without. Not tested on animals. Using advice Use in the shower, for the body and the hair. Rinse with clear water. To use...
Description Sweet washing base for skin and hair with 3% organic donkey milk. Donkey's milk is very moisturizing: it purifies...
Prolival - Gel Douche Lavande  - 200 ml
8.50 €
Description Prolaval shower gels are guaranteed without paraben and vegetable oil. The active ingredients of these shower gels are of vegetable origin. Coconut oil, for example, has a foaming power (cocamidopropyl betaine). It suffices for a hazelnut in the hollow of the hand for a washing. The "Moulin of Scents" range, made from plant materials to the scents of Provence and enriched with olive oil, uses ancestral recipes and selected raw materials, which give the products that the incomparable foaming...
Description Prolaval shower gels are guaranteed without paraben and vegetable oil. The active ingredients of these shower gels are of...

CORONAVIRUS : la boutique du domaine reste ouverte. En savoir plus...

Soins & Senteurs

Soins & Senteurs
150 g - Savon à Base de 60 % d'Huile d'Olive parfumé à la Lavande
3.90 €
Description Cette savonnette de 150 grammes est fabriquée artisanalement à partir de bondillons de savons qui sont des copeaux de savon brute neutre et selon le procédé dit ""de Marseille"" : empatâge de la  charge de graisse avec de la soude, cuisson, lavages, liquidation de la pâte de savon, et refroidissement dans les mises (bacs). Ils sont ensuite déshydratés mécaniquement, parfumés, malaxés, broyés, boudinés et pour finir estampillés dans un moule pour leur donner une forme parfaite.Ils contiennent 72 %...
Description Cette savonnette de 150 grammes est fabriquée artisanalement à partir de bondillons de savons qui sont des copeaux de...
150 g - Savon à Base de 60 % d'Huile d'Olive parfumé au Chèvrefeuille
3.90 €
Description Cette savonnette de 150 grammes est fabriquée artisanalement à partir de bondillons de savons qui sont des copeaux de savon brute neutre et selon le procédé dit ""de Marseille"" : empatâge de la  charge de graisse avec de la soude, cuisson, lavages, liquidation de la pâte de savon, et refroidissement dans les mises (bacs). Ils sont ensuite déshydratés mécaniquement, parfumés, malaxés, broyés, boudinés et pour finir estampillés dans un moule pour leur donner une forme parfaite.Ils contiennent 72 %...
Description Cette savonnette de 150 grammes est fabriquée artisanalement à partir de bondillons de savons qui sont des copeaux de...
150 g - Savon à Base de 60 % d'Huile d'Olive parfumé à la Verveine
3.90 €
Description Cette savonnette de 150 grammes est fabriquée artisanalement à partir de bondillons de savons qui sont des copeaux de savon brute neutre et selon le procédé dit ""de Marseille"" : empatâge de la  charge de graisse avec de la soude, cuisson, lavages, liquidation de la pâte de savon, et refroidissement dans les mises (bacs). Ils sont ensuite déshydratés mécaniquement, parfumés, malaxés, broyés, boudinés et pour finir estampillés dans un moule pour leur donner une forme parfaite.Ils contiennent 72 %...
Description Cette savonnette de 150 grammes est fabriquée artisanalement à partir de bondillons de savons qui sont des copeaux de...
150 g - Savon à Base de 60 % d'Huile d'Olive parfumé au Lait d'Amande Douce
3.90 €
Description Cette savonnette de 150 grammes est fabriquée artisanalement à partir de bondillons de savons qui sont des copeaux de savon brute neutre et selon le procédé dit ""de Marseille"" : empatâge de la  charge de graisse avec de la soude, cuisson, lavages, liquidation de la pâte de savon, et refroidissement dans les mises (bacs). Ils sont ensuite déshydratés mécaniquement, parfumés, malaxés, broyés, boudinés et pour finir estampillés dans un moule pour leur donner une forme parfaite.Ils contiennent 72 %...
Description Cette savonnette de 150 grammes est fabriquée artisanalement à partir de bondillons de savons qui sont des copeaux de...
Assortiment de 4 Savons à Base de 60 % d'Huile d'Olive et aux Senteurs de Provence
14.90 €
Description Quatre savonnettes de 150 grammes chacune. De bas en haut sur la photo: une savonnette parfumée à la lavande, une savonnette parfumée à la verveine, une savonnette parfumée à l'amande douce, une savonnette au chèvrefeuille. Ces savonnettes - de 150 grammes chacune -  sont fabriquées artisanalement à partir de bondillons de savons qui sont des copeaux de savon brute neutre et selon le procédé dit ""de Marseille"" : empatâge de la  charge de graisse avec de la soude, cuisson, lavages,...
Description Quatre savonnettes de 150 grammes chacune. De bas en haut sur la photo: une savonnette parfumée à la lavande,...
300 ml - Savon Liquide à l'Huile d'Olive Vierge Extra
11.50 €
Description Ce savon liquide peut être utilisé de nombreuses fois par jour car il ne dessèche pas les mains et n’agresse pas la peau. Fabriqué à partir d’huile d’olive vierge extra et légèrement parfumé, il est doux et réparateur. Conseil d'Utilisation Pour le Bain, la douche et le shampoing, ce gel douceur est parfait en toutes circonstances: maison, voyages, vacances et colonies... Ingrédients Aqua/Water, Potassium Olivate, Potassium Cocoate, Parfum/Fragrance, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Squalane, Cocos Nucifera...
Description Ce savon liquide peut être utilisé de nombreuses fois par jour car il ne dessèche pas les mains et...
Prolival - Gel Douche  Huile d'Olive  - 500 ml
12.70 €
Description Les gels douche prolival sont garantis sans paraben et à base d’huile végétale. Les principes actifs de ces gels douche sont d’origine végétale. L’huile de coco, par exemple, a un pouvoir moussant (bétaïne de cocamidopropyle). Il suffit d’une noisette dans le creux de la main pour un lavage. La gamme ""Moulin des Senteurs"", élaborée à partir de matières végétales aux parfums de Provence et enrichie à l'huile d'olive, utilise des recettes ancestrales et des matières premières sélectionnées, qui confèrent...
Description Les gels douche prolival sont garantis sans paraben et à base d’huile végétale. Les principes actifs de ces gels...
Une Olive En Provence - Crème pour les Mains aux Extraits de Fleurs d’Olivier - 100 ml
13.90 €
Description Souvent, elles nous trahissent, exposées aux agréssions extérieures, en permanance sollicitées, nous ne leur donnons aucun répit. Les nourrir est éssentiel pour éviter leur déssèchement. Associé aux propriétés de l'olivier, le beurre de karité agit en profondeur avec un fort apport en vitamine E. Par ses actions adoucissantes et apaisantes, la crème répare tout en laissant la peau soyeuse et visiblement réparée. La main qui aura reçu ces soins se sentira légère, revivifiée avec des marques du temps moins...
Description Souvent, elles nous trahissent, exposées aux agréssions extérieures, en permanance sollicitées, nous ne leur donnons aucun répit. Les nourrir...
Une Olive En Provence - Lait Corporel aux Extraits de Fleurs d’Olivier - 200 ml
15.50 €
Description Notre peau, par manque de soin, se détend et produit des sensations d'inconfort. Nourrir sa peau est capital pour lui permettre de se régénérer et de prévenir son déssechement. En été, une bonne hydratation prolongera son bronzage. En hiver, elle protégera des agressions climatiques qui tendent à l’assécher et l’abîmer. C’est pourquoi ce lait pour le corps, très concentré en huile d’amande douce et d’onagre est idéal en toute saison. Sa texture est subtilement parfumée, fluide, fondante et non...
Description Notre peau, par manque de soin, se détend et produit des sensations d'inconfort. Nourrir sa peau est capital pour...
Moulin des Senteurs - Gel Douche au Lait d'Anesse Bio - 200 ml
7.90 €
Description Base lavante douce pour la peau et les cheveux avec 3% de lait d'ânesse bio. Le lait d'ânesse est très hydratant: il purifie la peau en la régénérant et en la revitalisant. Sa teneur exceptionnelle en vitamines et acides gras contribue à retendre la peau, à apaiser les irritations et à nourrir les peaux sèches.Formule garantie sans huile minérale, sans colorant et sans paraben. Non testée sur les animaux. Conseil d'Utilisation Utiliser sous la douche, pour le corps et...
Description Base lavante douce pour la peau et les cheveux avec 3% de lait d'ânesse bio. Le lait d'ânesse est...
Prolival - Gel Douche Lavande  - 200 ml
7.90 €
Description Les gels douche prolival sont garantis sans paraben et à base d’huile végétale. Les principes actifs de ces gels douche sont d’origine végétale. L’huile de coco, par exemple, a un pouvoir moussant (bétaïne de cocamidopropyle). Il suffit d’une noisette dans le creux de la main pour un lavage. La gamme "Moulin des Senteurs", élaborée à partir de matières végétales aux parfums de Provence et enrichie à l'huile d'olive, utilise des recettes ancestrales et des matières premières sélectionnées, qui confèrent...
Description Les gels douche prolival sont garantis sans paraben et à base d’huile végétale. Les principes actifs de ces gels...
Prolival - Gel Douche  Chevrefeuille  - 200 ml
7.90 €
Description Les gels douche prolival sont garantis sans paraben et à base d’huile végétale. Les principes actifs de ces gels douche sont d’origine végétale. L’huile de coco, par exemple, a un pouvoir moussant (bétaïne de cocamidopropyle). Il suffit d’une noisette dans le creux de la main pour un lavage. La gamme ""Moulin des Senteurs"", élaborée à partir de matières végétales aux parfums de Provence et enrichie à l'huile d'olive, utilise des recettes ancestrales et des matières premières sélectionnées, qui confèrent...
Description Les gels douche prolival sont garantis sans paraben et à base d’huile végétale. Les principes actifs de ces gels...